

PHILIP D. MURPHY Governor TAHESHA L.WAY Lt. Governor

State of New Jersey

THE PINELANDS COMMISSION
PO Box 359
New Lisbon, NJ 08064
(609) 894-7300
www.nj.gov/pinelands



LAURA E. MATOS Chair SUSAN R. GROGAN Executive Director

General Information: Info@pinelands.nj.gov Application Specific Information: AppInfo@pinelands.nj.gov

PINELANDS COMMISSION MEMBERS TERMS January 29, 2025

GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTEES	TERMS EXPIRES
Deborah Buzby-Cope Theresa Lettman Mark S. Lohbauer Laura E. Matos Mark Mauriello Dr. Jessica Rittler Sanchez Vacancy	June 28, 2025 June 28, 2024 June 28, 2014 June 28, 2023 June 28, 2025 June 28, 2024
SECRETARY OF THE INTERIOR'S APPOINTEE	
Jonathan Meade COUNTY APPOINTEES	Serves at pleasure of the U.S. Secretary of the Interior
Jerome H. Irick Atlantic County	June 27, 2025
Douglas Wallner Burlington County	December 12, 2026
John Holroyd, Jr. Camden County	January 19, 2025
William Pikolycky Cape May County	January 23, 2021
Nicholas Asselta Cumberland County	April 30, 2023
Ryck Signor Gloucester County	January 28, 2028
Alan W. Avery, Jr. Ocean County	June 28, 2027